Viru-Nigula Vallavolikogu liikmed

Ees- ja perekonnanimi Telefon E-posti aadress
Riho Kutsar esimees +372 504 0088 riho.kutsar@viru-nigula.ee
Koit Oras aseesimees +372 514 4580 konnatiigi@gmail.com
Allar Aron +372 502 3253 allar.aron@mail.ee
Ljudmilla Botško +372 5564 8576 ljudmilla66@hot.ee
Jelena Fjodorova +372 536 0109 jelenafjodorova78@gmail.com
Jüri Frolov +372 510 5696 jurifrolov@gmail.com
Kaie Hein +372 514 4482 kaie34@hot.ee
Raivo Heinmets +372 528 9369 raivo.heinmets@mail.ee
Gaido Kentem +372 56216452  gaido.kentem@gkehitus.ee
Riivo Kiur +372 5665 8703 riivo.kiur@gmail.com
Karmen Kraut +372 5904 5518 karmenkraut@gmail.com
Olav Kreen +372 514 2124 olav.kreen@gmail.com
Meelis Parijõgi +372 501 3397 info@lammasmae.ee
Raivo Pihlak +372 509 2488 raivo.pihlak@gmail.com
Eha Polluks +372 521 3208 eha.polluks@gmail.com
Elju Rästa +372 5664 4860 helen11@hot.ee
Jüri Šipilov +372 5390 7407 marisip@hot.ee
Marge Zaidullin +372 5694 9076 marge.zaidullin@gmail.com
Elbe Tull +372 5617 0772 elbetull@hotmail.com
Kaido Veski +372 5656 7467 kaido@veski.eu
Kristjan Vodja +372 5625 0311 vodja.k@hot.ee