Viru-Nigula Vallavolikogu liikmed

Ees- ja perekonnanimi Telefon E-posti aadress
Riho Kutsar esimees 504 0088 riho.kutsar@viru-nigula.ee
Koit Oras aseesimees 514 4580 koit.oras@viru-nigula.ee
Raivo Heinmets aseesimees 528 9369 raivo.heinmets@mail.ee
Allar Aron 502 3253 allar.aron@mail.ee
Ljudmilla Botško 5564 8576 ljudmilla66@hot.ee
Jelena Fjodorova 5360 7109 jelenafjodorova78@gmail.com
Jüri Frolov 510 5696 jurifrolov@gmail.com
Kaie Hein 514 4482 kaie34@hot.ee
Gaido Kentem 5621 6452  gaido.kentem@gkehitus.ee
Riivo Kiur 5665 8703 riivo.kiur@gmail.com
Karmen Kraut 5904 5518 karmenkraut@gmail.com
Olav Kreen 514 2124 olav.kreen@gmail.com
Meelis Parijõgi 501 3397 info@lammasmae.ee
Raivo Pihlak 509 2488 raivo.pihlak@gmail.com
Eha Polluks 521 3208 eha.polluks@gmail.com
Elju Rästa 5664 4860 helen11@hot.ee
Jüri Šipilov 5390 7407 marisip@hot.ee
Marge Zaidullin 5694 9076 marge.zaidullin@gmail.com
Elbe Tull 5617 0772 elbetull@hotmail.com
Kaido Veski 5656 7467 kaido@veski.eu
Kristjan Vodja 5625 0311 vodja.k@hot.ee