Vallavolikogu komisjonid

Komisjonide protokollid (viide)

Revisjonikomisjon

Esimees: Gaido Kentem, tel 5621 6452, e-post: gaido.kentem@gkehitus.ee
Aseesimees: Meelis Parijõgi, tel 501 3397, e-post: info@lammasmae.ee
Liikmed: Jüri Frolov

 

Arengukomisjon

Esimees: Meelis Parijõgi, tel 501 3397, e-post: info@lammasmae.ee
Aseesimees: Raivo Heinmets, tel 528 9369, e-post: raivo.heinmets@mail.ee
Liikmed:

  1. Allar Aron
  2. Olav Kreen
  3. Mati Okas
  4. Koit Oras
  5. Kalev Pagar
  6. Ott Penek
  7. Elbe Tull
  8. Ervins Veitsurs
  9. Sergei Arefjev

 

Eelarvekomisjon

Esimees: Allar Aron, tel 502 3253, e-post: allar.aron@mail.ee
Aseesimees: Olav Kreen, tel 514 2124, e-post: olav.kreen@gmail.com
Liikmed:

  1. Raivo Heinmets
  2. Genrietta Jõgi
  3. Gaido Kentem
  4. Ülle Pilk
  5. Tarmo Veldi

 

Hariduskomisjon

Esimees: Elju Rästa, tel 5664 4860, e-post: helen11@hot.ee
Aseesimees: Riho Kutsar, tel 504 0088, e-post: riho.kutsar@viru-nigula.ee
Liikmed:

  1. Regina Kaplina
  2. Karmen Kraut
  3. Krista Leppik
  4. Lea Metsis
  5. Merle Maimjärv-Mirka
  6. Ave Ojasalu
  7. Katrin Ostapov
  8. Maria Šipilova
  9. Elle Türkel

 

Kultuuri- ja spordikomisjon

Esimees: Karmen Kraut, tel 5904 5518, e-post: karmenkraut@gmail.com
Aseesimees: Riho Kutsar, tel 504 0088, e-post: riho.kutsar@viru-nigula.ee
Liikmed:

  1. Kaie Hein
  2. Regina Kaplina
  3. Kairi Laubholts
  4. Jaak Lepik
  5. Ülle Lillepea
  6. Glafira Nagel
  7. Alar Peek
  8. Hillar Vimberg
  9. Erli Väli
  10. Jelena Fjodorova

 

Majanduskomisjon

Esimees: Raivo Heinmets, tel 528 9369, e-post: raivo.heinmets@mail.ee
Aseesimees: Jüri Frolov, tel 510 5696, e-post: jurifrolov@gmail.com
Liikmed:

  1. Gaido Kentem
  2. Revo Koha
  3. Arvi Pobbul
  4. Kaie Hein
  5. Ivar Sööt

 

Sotsiaalkomisjon

Esimees: Eha Polluks, tel 521 3208, e-post: eha.polluks@gmail.com
Aseesimees: Elju Rästa, tel 5664 4860, e-post: helen11@hot.ee

Liikmed:

  1. Silvi Klimenko
  2. Jelena Koivistoinen
  3. Elle Morel-Sipria
  4. Riivo Kiur
  5. Irina Semjonova
  6. Marge Zaidullin
  7. Kai Toome
  8. Elbe Tull