Viru-Nigula Vallavolikogu liikmed

Jrk nr Ees- ja perekonnanimi E-posti aadress Telefon Lisainfo

 

1.

 

Riho Kutsar

 

riho.kutsar@viru-nigula.ee

 

504 0088

Volikogu esimees

 

2.

 

Allar Aron     

 

allar.aron@mail.ee

 

502 3253

Volikogu aseesimees

 

3.

 

Eha Polluks

 

eha.polluks@gmail.com

 

5213208

 

 

4.

 

Raivo Heinmets

 

raivo.heinmets@mail.ee

 

528 9369

 

 

5.

 

Jelena Ignatjeva

 

nadarian@hot.ee

 

5383 8242

 

 

6.

 

Gaido Kentem

 

gaidokentem@gmail.com

 

5621 6452

 

 

7.

 

Karmen Kraut

 

karmenkraut@gmail.com

 

5904 5518

 

 

8.

 

Olav Kreen

 

olav.kreen@gmail.com

 

514 2124

 

 

9.

 

Kai Toome

 

toomekai@gmail.com

 

5274464

 

 

10.

 

Gerli Lonskaja

 

gerlilonskaja120@gmail.com

 

5805 1954

 

 

11.

 

Koit Oras

 

konnatiigi@gmail.com

 

514 4580

 

 

12.

 

Meelis Parijõgi

 

info@lammasmae.ee

 

501 3397

 

 

13.

 

Elju Rästa

 

helen11@hot.ee

 

5664 4860

 

 

14.

 

Ainar Sepnik

 

ainarsepnik@gmail.com

 

5336 5686

 

 

15.

 

Kalev Sädeme

 

kalevsademe56@gmail.com

 

505 4797

 

 

16.

 

Jüri Šipilov

 

marisip@hot.ee

 

5390 7407

 

 

17.

 

Indrek Tapner

 

indrek.tapner@gmail.com

 

5388 3277

 

 

18.

 

Mati Alles

 

mati.as@mail.ee

 

5039702

 

 

19.

 

Uno Trumm

 

uno.trumm@mail.ee

 

5341 4433

 

 

20.

 

Arvi Pobbul

 

arvi.pobbul@gmail.com

 

58626313

 

 

21.

 

Kaido Veski

 

kaido@veski.eu

 

5656 7467

 

 

 

Seotud dokumendid:

 
Arhiiv