Viru-Nigula Vallavolikogu liikmed

Jrk nr Ees- ja perekonnanimi E-posti aadress Telefon Lisainfo

1.

Riho Kutsar

riho.kutsar@viru-nigula.ee

504 0088

Volikogu esimees

2.

Allar Aron     

allar.aron@mail.ee

502 3253

Volikogu aseesimees
3.

Kaie Hein

kaie34@hot.ee 514 4482  

4.

Raivo Heinmets

raivo.heinmets@mail.ee

528 9369

 

5.

Jelena Ignatjeva

nadarian@hot.ee

5383 8242

 

6.

Gaido Kentem

gaidokentem@gmail.com

5621 6452

 

7.

Karmen Kraut

karmenkraut@gmail.com

5904 5518

 

8.

Olav Kreen

olav.kreen@gmail.com

514 2124

 

9.

Gerli Lonskaja

gerlilonskaja120@gmail.com

5805 1954

 

10.

Koit Oras

konnatiigi@gmail.com

514 4580

 

11.

Meelis Parijõgi

info@lammasmae.ee

501 3397

 
12.

Arvi Pobbul

arvi.pobbul@gmail.com 5862 6313  
13.

Eha Polluks

eha.polluks@gmail.com 521 3208  

14.

Elju Rästa

helen11@hot.ee

5664 4860

 

15.

Ainar Sepnik

ainarsepnik@gmail.com

5336 5686

 

16.

Kalev Sädeme

kalevsademe56@gmail.com

505 4797

 

17.

Jüri Šipilov

marisip@hot.ee

5390 7407

 

18.

Indrek Tapner

indrek.tapner@gmail.com

5388 3277

 

19.

Raido Tetto

raido.tetto@gmail.com

5344 9972

 

20.

Uno Trumm

uno.trumm@mail.ee

5341 4433

 

21.

Kaido Veski

kaido@veski.eu

5656 7467

 

 

 

Seotud dokumendid:

 
Arhiiv