Viru-Nigula vallavalitsuse kontaktandmed

NIMI AMET TELEFON E-POST
Einar Vallbaum

Vallavanem

325 5961; 503 0360 einar.vallbaum@viru-nigula.ee

Raido Tetto

Majandusvaldkonna juht

325 5968; 503 2591

raido.tetto@viru-nigula.ee

Krista Engelbrecht

Vallasekretär

Puhkusel 08.10- 16.10

325 5964 krista.engelbrecht@viru-nigula.ee

Merike Trumm

Haridusjuht

322 9637; 5303 3620 merike.trumm@viru-nigula.ee
Ainar Sepnik

Spordijuht

325 5994; 5343 1400 ainar.sepnik@viru-nigula.ee
Keio Soomelt

Kultuuri-ja noorsootööjuht

5385 4348 keio.soomelt@viru-nigula.ee

Kristi Tomingas

Vallakantselei juht

322 9641

kristi.tomingas@viru-nigula.ee

Tiina Tamberg

Volikogu sekretär

325 5993 tiina.tamberg@viru-nigula.ee
Kätlin Soomer

Registripidaja-sekretär

325 5991 katlin.soomer@viru-nigula.ee
Reeli Eiche 

Jurist

322 9630 reeli.eiche@viru-nigula.ee

Eve Ojala-Bakradze

Arendusjuht

 

325 5963 eve.ojala-bakradze@viru-nigula.ee
Meeli Eelmaa

Avalike suhete spetsialist

(töötab TL alusel)

Puhkusel 08.10-16.10

325 5969; 5197 3353 meeli.eelmaa@viru-nigula.ee
Alexey Demin

IT-spetsialist
(töötab TL alusel)

325 5998 alexey.demin@viru-nigula.ee

Egle Järvepere

Finantsjuht

325 5965 egle.jarvepere@viru-nigula.ee

Liina Naaber

Vanemraamatupidaja
(töötab TL alusel)

322 9634

liina.naaber@viru-nigula.ee
Marika Einstein   

Raamatupidaja
(töötab TL alusel)

325 5966

marika.einstein@viru-nigula.ee

Mare Roov

Raamatupidaja

(töötab TL alusel)

325 5992 mare.roov@viru-nigula.ee

Marit Laast

Planeerimis-ja maakorraldusspetsialist

 

322 9631

marit.laast@viru-nigula.ee
Heiko Källo

Keskkonnaspetsialist

325 5967; 5374 1160 heiko.kallo@viru-nigula.ee
Kristi Jõemets

Ehitusspetsialist

322 9632; 5305 9960

kristi.joemets@viru-nigula.ee

Vladimir Kruzman

Vallavara-ja järelevalvespetsialist

Puhkusel 08.10- 25.10

5330 0486 vladimir.kruzman@viru-nigula.ee

Annika Kapp

Sotsiaalvaldkonna juht

Puhkusel 08.10- 21.10

325 5970; 5304 4901 annika.kapp@viru-nigula.ee
Helgi Luik

Lastekaitsespetsialist

325 5997; 5347 7087 helgi.luik@viru-nigula.ee
Liivi Vares

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist

335 1495; 5305 3063 liivi.vares@viru-nigula.ee

Kaja Sander

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist

325 5996; E ja N: 322 9639; R: 5342 3845

kaja.sander@viru-nigula.ee
Mall Talts

Sotsiaaltoetuste menetleja 

(töötab TL alusel)

325 5990; 5305 5408 mall.talts@viru-nigula.ee